Meet the Authors: Hannah Dennison (Macmillan-Adult)

When: 
Friday, June 27, 2014 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Calendar Download to my calendar
Exhibit Hall - Booth 528
Description: 

Murder at Honeychurch Hall
In the tradition of Louise Penny and G.M. Malliet, a charming and witty whodunit, first in a series, set at an English manor house.

Meeting Type: 
Sponsors: 
Cost: 
Included with conference registration
Last Updated: 
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 7:55am PDT
Attendees: 
47 people interested in attending (View all)